Jump to content

Paid Eduonix Courses For Free- Learn Java,Devops,Linux,Angular,Photoshop And many more for Free


richardsmith
 Share

Recommended Posts

richardsmith

Understanding Chef: The Practical Guide https://www.eduonix.com/courses/system-programming/understanding-chef-the-practical-guide?coupon_code=jyfree
Beginner To Professional The Complete Photoshop Guide https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Graphic-Design/beginner-to-professional-the-complete-photoshop-guide?coupon_code=jyfree
Projects in Enterprise Java https://www.eduonix.com/projects-in-enterprise-java?coupon_code=jyfree
DevOps on AWS : Learn to set up your infrastructure on cloud https://www.eduonix.com/devops-on-aws-learn-to-set-up-your-infrastructure-on-cloud?coupon_code=jyfree
Data Structures in JavaScript https://www.eduonix.com/data-structures-in-javascript?coupon_code=ssfree
Build A Complete CMS App Using Angular 5 https://www.eduonix.com/build-a-complete-cms-app-using-angular-5?coupon_code=ssfree
Projects in Linux - Learn Linux Doing Real World Projects https://www.eduonix.com/projects-in-linux-learn-linux-doing-real-world-projects?coupon_code=ssfree
Testing Angular Apps - The Complete Guide https://www.eduonix.com/test-driven-development-in-angular?coupon_code=ssfree
Scripting Essentials for DevOps https://www.eduonix.com/scripting-essentials-for-devops?coupon_code=brfree
Practical Nginx The Zero to Hero Guide https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/practical-nginx-the-zero-to-hero-guide?coupon_code=brfree
Spring Framework for Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/spring-framework-for-beginners?coupon_code=brfree
Ultimate Android Tutorial for App development https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Mobile-Development/Android-Lollipop-Ultimate-Tutorial-for-App-Development?coupon_code=brfree
Adobe Illustrator for Absolute Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/adobe-illustrator-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=npfree
PHP CodeIgniter for Absolute Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/php-codeigniter-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=npfree
Beginners Guide to Electron Framework https://www.eduonix.com/beginners-guide-to-electron-framework?coupon_code=npfree
Projects in Django : Learn Django Building Projects https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Web-Development/projects-in-django-learn-django-building-projects?coupon_code=npfree
Algorithms in JavaScript - Cracking Coding Interviews https://www.eduonix.com/algorithms-in-javascript-cracking-coding-interviews?coupon_code=gsfree
Vagrant Essentials : Learn DevOps Using Vagrant https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/vagrant-essentials-learn-devops-using-vagrant?coupon_code=gsfree
Aurelia For Beginners :The New Age JS Framework https://www.eduonix.com/aurelia-for-beginners-the-new-age-js-framework?coupon_code=gsfree
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate (CSAA) - Exam Practice Set https://www.eduonix.com/aws-certified-solutions-architect-associate-csaa-practice-set?coupon_code=gsfree
Cloud Computing and AWS for Beginners - Guidebook https://www.eduonix.com/cloud-computing-and-aws-for-beginners-guidebook?coupon_code=gsfree
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...