I'm lonely

alexcmia

Guys, I'm lonely. Extremely lonely, and I really don't know what to do about it. I want a friend, a girl friend, and generally just someone to chat with.hit me up on msn messenger alexcmia

live.com

• Replies 33
  • Views 3.5k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

You could probably hang out at malls or visit coffee shops in your area. :rolleyes:

You could probably hang out at malls or visit coffee shops in your area. :rolleyes:

If you don't like coffee, Panera Bread has good food and free wi-fi.

Well yea, I could go out and have a drink or eat something, and I do. But I usually don't end up meeting anyone. Forget about meeting a girl, they don't go to bars, and they don't go to restaurants alone, usually with a guy or a girl friend. I'm not good at meeting people.

i have the same problem as you do

but here its a bit "not of a big deal"

sometimes you have to go throw lonely nights before ending up with some freaking awesome relationship

that's what i use to tip my shoulder from while to while

You guys don't know how easy it is to pick up girls. First of all the odds are in your favour when you are a guy because there are like 5 women to 1 man possibly more by now with all the wars and killing etc. I know the problem, it's really about self confidence, you have to believe that you are good enough for the girl you want and then maybe you can get her. Of course it won't work on girls who are rich spoilt brats but that's not the kind of girl you want in your life anyway, trust me. ;) They are good for one time events but useless for companionship and friendship.