Seeking IPT invite

monty burns

Hello, im just wondering if by any chance somebody has any invites to IPT that they could give me. I currently use VUZE which is very, very slow for download speeds (it takes days to download movies). Im new to the file sharing thing but i understand that you can bet speed of up to 1mb/ps on IPtorrents. I dont know anyone that is a member so i cant ask them for invites and i am only 14yrs old so i dont have access to a credit card to donate money to their site.

I have a great movie collection considering that iv only been downloading for a short while now and i would be more than willing to contribute to the content of the website. I would be very, very much appreciative if somebody could help me. ;)

Thanks,

MB

• Replies 15
  • Views 4.4k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hello, im just wondering if by any chance somebody has any invites to IPT that they could give me. I currently use VUZE which is very, very slow for download speeds (it takes days to download movies). Im new to the file sharing thing but i understand that you can bet speed of up to 1mb/ps on IPtorrents. I dont know anyone that is a member so i cant ask them for invites and i am only 14yrs old so i dont have access to a credit card to donate money to their site.

I have a great movie collection considering that iv only been downloading for a short while now and i would be more than willing to contribute to the content of the website. I would be very, very much appreciative if somebody could help me. ;)

Thanks,

MB

:welcome: to nsane.

Check this thread, I don't know if they have any more invites. Most users will need you to show them some proof of good ratio before they hand you the invite. If you don't get one immediately, stick around, people post topics giving away invites all the time. ;)

I also suggest you look around the forums, I see quite a few topics with the invites you seek, check them out.