A Private BT Community

Rock Lee

First off, I'm not here on personal matters. I'm here because of business matters. I see that K'Dude has done a great job keeping my private BT legacy going (I like how you hi-jacked my 2 threads and got your own stickied :P) and I noticed that a lot of you guys still have questions about private trackers and what not. Well I have the perfect place for you to do so: DKF.

No full url's or anything of the sort or a full name. We'd like to keep ourselves quiet, small and close knit. We're nothing close to torrent-invites so if you're looking for a larger community with more invites then I suggest you try your luck there. This forum (which I'm a SysOp at) is invite only and we have very knowledgeable members there who can help with any questions you may have.

While I do trust most of you, I see these forums have grown quite a bit since I was still here. Recognizable names will be admitted almost no questions asked. Sorry for you new guys but I don't know you so I can't trust you just yet. Hope you understand ;)

Anyway, I need you to answer a few questions for me if I don't know you:

1. How long have you been in the BT world?
  2. Have you ever traded?
  3. What trackers are you a part of?
  4. Will you be active on DKF (IRC, forums, etc)?
  5. Are you a staff member at an invite forum or tracker? If so, where?
  6. Are you at other invite forums? If so, provide profile links.
  7. Have you ever been banned from a forum?

EDIT: Oops, forgot something. PM me with the answers, I'll look you over and throw an invite your way. Can't believe I left that out...

Now onto some things you will not find at our forum:

• Level talk. It's for traders. I know K'Dude uses them a lot (& I'm not happy with him about this) but we never put levels on trackers.
  • Trading. This is pretty much a given. There is a forum for trading (a couple of them actually) so do your dirty work there.