Forex Autp Pilot Programs

vin3e

Hey guys,

I'be been skimming the Forex auto pilot programs and most claim to have made money. I dont' expect "Get Rich quick" schemes but seems like a good investment over a period of time. Does anyone have any experience with these programs? I'm 2 clicks away from purchasing FAPTurbo to test it out, but being a graduate I dont have that type of money to throw away.

Thanks guy.

• Replies 3
  • Views 1.1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Do your homework on this.. I have been confronted from everything from multi-level marketing schemes to investment scams.. in my time.. and some people even seem completely legitimate.. These seminars on TV and advertised in e-mail and on sites about how to make hundreds of thousands of dollars per month..Its crap..

I would say you would be better of putting your money into Mutual Funds or MAYBE even starting a 401K.. start to plan for when its over now.. Don't be an investor.. Be the guy who is scooping up the investments.. and making something for yourself...There are usually low end returns.. if any at all.. and MANY MANY times especially in the economy we have now.. these things don't go well.. and nothing.. I do mean NOTHING is something you can count on ... Except for there to be someone there to take your money and stick in in their pocket..

Do your research and find out what several places have to say about it before even considering it.. and do NOT feel the pressure.. there is no necessity except for he entity to get your money NOW.. if you get my drift..don't make the mistake or even consider making the wrong decision if its feels wrong.. or you question it..make sure you have an avenue of legal recourse and that there are agreements and contracts signed concerning these things.. without it.. they will not be liable for any damages.. IF in fact that agreement states only protection of the entity then bail..