Jump to content

Rocket League free weekend from 5 to 9 July


Dean213

Recommended Posts

Dean213

FREE WEEKEND ON STEAM AND XBOX ONE STARTS THURSDAY

 

rl_gameplay_june-2018_23_1080.c6e1dc555a

 

It’s time for another Rocket League Free Weekend!

 

Starting this Thursday, July 5 and ending Monday, July 9, Rocket League is FREE to play for everyone on Steam as well as all Xbox Live Gold subscribers. Players on both platforms participating in the Free Weekend will have full access to all of our game modes, Playlists (Casual and Competitive), features and Arenas, including the new Salty Shores Arena we added to Rocket League in May!

 

Want to keep playing after the Free Weekend has run its course? We’re also running a sale on Steam and Xbox One good for 50% off Rocket League and select DLC.

Both discounts run until July 9.

 

Have fun this weekend (yes, we would love to join your 1v1 Dropshot Rumble tournament) and make sure you hop in Discord with us and post about your awesome ceiling jump reset goals on our subreddit.

 

Free Weekend Start Time: Thursday, July 5 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)
Free Weekend End Time: Monday, July 9 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)

 

Source

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Views 282
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...