member posts

Guest Jdawg

I havent been a member very long. I have been visiting this site for prolly 5 to 6 months. I joined as a member because I finally got caught up enough to have time to post frequently but I have found that now not that many members have frequent posts. This is my favorite site. even though I am a noob here doesnt mean that I am a noob in every instance and I am willing to help in every way that i can. nsane this site is set up better than any other site that I have visited I am not speaking to you, your staff, your moderators, or any other site personell. I just dont understand why more members dont make more posts. if you are a member that means you should visit and post frequently!!!

Thank You Just wanting any response I can get.

PS; please post all responses no pm's on this topic please

• Replies 16
  • Views 4.8k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Its like that with big forums. Lots of people register but never post. I am a admin of a forum (free) which only has 26 people and almost all of them are active.

I havent been a member very long. I have been visiting this site for prolly 5 to 6 months. I joined as a member because I finally got caught  up enough to have time to post frequently but I have found that now not that many members have frequent posts. This is my favorite site. even though I am a noob here doesnt mean that I am a noob in every instance and I am willing to help in every way that i can. nsane this site is set up better than any other site that I have visited I am not speaking to you, your staff, your moderators, or any other site personell. I just dont understand why more members dont make more posts. if you are a member that means you should visit and post frequently!!!

Thank You Just wanting any response I can get.

PS; please post all responses no pm's on this topic please

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

4 veiws but no posts if you veiw please post ;)

The core members do a lot of posting...for me that whats matters..