Jump to content

IPL 6 Official Schedule [2013]


Recommended Posts

The 6th season of IPL T20 cricket tournament is all set to commence in India next month, starting from 3rd April, 2013 and ending on 26th May. The IPL 2013 league comprises 9 teams and a total of 72 group matches will be played, plus there will be two Qualifiers, one Eliminator and lastly the final match in IPL 6. The official schedule of all matches to be held is given below along with their dates, timing and venue.

Read more @ http://www.iplt20.com/schedule or Download @ http://static2.iplt20.com/pdf/IPL_2013_Schedule.pdf

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Views 884
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...