NSANSE SAVED MY LIFE!

Virauge

This is not a lie. When I worked tech support for Compaq, I had a call where I simply could not fix this lady's computer. Sadly for me, she was a voodoo priest. I had a hex put on me where the seven angels of death were coming to take my soul. I was scared, for years I hardly slept, endless nights I laid in bed awake, dreading the frightful night when I would be taken away be the angels of death.

I soon buried my life in video games, to forget and avoid the horrifying thoughts. In late 2007 I started playing a game called Call of Duty 4. It's strategic usefulness became apparent to me. I would use this game to train my mental alertness, to save my own soul from the angels of death. I was recruited by a clan, UTDM (Ultimate Team Death Match), which nsane was a part of. He showed me the ropes, how to be skillful, yet deceptive. After improving greatly, I knew that skill alone would not save my life.

One night, I broke down, in tears, weeping like a 9 year old school girl to nsane. I told him my curse. Like a true savior he helped, to the best of his knowledge. he explained that sometimes you not only need skill, you need some self-created luck. I asked how, I am not a man of great luck. He responded not by words, but with a simple file called "yourwelcome.rar." This was in fact the answer I was looking for, something to include with my skill learned from Call of Duty 4. What is better than an automatic weapon? An automatic pistol. I now have the means to dominate on Call of Duty 4. No more dying for me which enabled me to gain more time to learn strategic way to save my own soul.