I got Blue Screen and this "FAULT PAGE IN NOTPAGED AREA (WiseTDIFw.sys) "

YUMAN

Hi Guys i really Need your help, These recent days i got a BLUE SCREEN at the end of the page i read this: "FAULT PAGE IN NOTPAGED AREA (WiseTDIFw.sys) " i wondered was the faulty piece i deleted it. ENLIGHTEN ME! Cause i'm not an expert in IT Domain! Regards _Thank you

• Replies 13
  • Views 1.9k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

This file belongs to Wise cleaner if you have it installed try to uninstall it and see if problem will be gone

I Would like to thank everyone of you , the Origin of this Issue is Microsoft Account Syncs, How?

This Problem i already fixed it in the early Past and Right now Comes again bothering me and My Habits, i'm waiting for to get back to the surface when i Re-installed my OS Fresh Copy, Microsoft / Windows Sync The issue again and i thought just a moment, i created a New Outlook Account to see what i'll give, I Set it and Wait for It! i gonna give you feedback in 72 hours if the problem Persist I'll Break Down My PC! Adios Amigos! Cause could't Assist to this Massacre 5 to 15 Blue Screen A day! Damn!

Thank you My Best Friends For Trying to Help Me Kind from You! You're Awesome People!

You're Awesome People!

I know ^_^ :blush: :wub:

You're Not Included! lol :uhuh: :naughty: :D :P Talked about them not You! :cheers: :oops:

All what i Need Help, Haven't got much time for Qualifying people :argue: if thy're Nice or Bad One!

:drunk: Help! :duh: to resolve :medic: this Issue!! i Will be Gratful for anyone of you!

:thumbsup: Grazzie Melli! :naughty: :thumbsup:

Ps: Now i'm Just Kidding Okay! :wub: :showoff: :stfu: U All!

I think i fixed the problem by Logging with a New Outlook Account!

Strange! to learn that Microsoft Sync Everything in my PC Even Faulty things although when re-installed win 8.1 OS when i logged with my 1st Account Microsoft Synced This Fauty Piece, i located it in C:\ Windows\WiseTDIFw.sys even before i proceed to install WiseCare!