trial-reset ..help

dax2

hey

now be kind - i'm a visual artist trying to figure out something in a tech universe that i'm not sure i'm allowed to be in :)

i downloaded trial - reset from this site.

i couldn't find any instructions in help on how to use the program.

i opened the trial reset icon.

then clicked all in the bottom of left hand column.

right side of page filled with items. (system, type, address)

i highlighted all the items on the list.

if i click "deleter key" in edit will it reset the trial period on all the items highlighted?

cheers

• Replies 64
  • Views 6.3k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

first tell what for do you need this Trial-Reset

for which application you wish to reset trial period

then someone can tell you which protection that application use and what you need to do

yes, if you click "deleter key" you will delete registry keys or file/s which contains license information

also must know if you don't know what keys you delete you will maybe delete keys for other programs which use same protection, or in this case when you highlighted all the items you will delete license information of all programs which use all that protections (depends on what is installed on that machine)

hey

now be kind - i'm a visual artist trying to figure out something in a tech universe that i'm not sure i'm allowed to be in :)

if i click "deleter key" in edit will it reset the trial period on all the items highlighted?

cheers

Nobody can't help You, if You do not talk about, what You exactly want.

hey

cheers

..emmm... i believe i 'exactly ' asked in the post:

" if i click the "deleter key" will it reset the trial period on all the items highlighted".

" if i click the "deleter key" will it reset the trial period on all the items highlighted".

There are dozens of different Trial Resetters - which one are you referring to? :)

There are dozens of different Trial Resetters - which one are you referring to? :)